Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

January 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day

Winter Recess (schools closed)

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

Winter Recess (schools closed)

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

4

Sunday, January 04, 2015

5

Monday, January 05, 2015

Opportunity to Register for Winter Showcase School Visits

6

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

7

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

8

Thursday, January 08, 2015

9

Friday, January 09, 2015

Last Day to Complete Program Change Request Form

Schedule Students for January Regents

10

Saturday, January 10, 2015

11

Sunday, January 11, 2015

12

Monday, January 12, 2015

Submit Custodian Engineer or Building Manager Rating

13

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

14

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

15

Thursday, January 15, 2015

16

Friday, January 16, 2015

Complete Mandated Assistant Principal Selection Process

Opportunity to Hire Certified Arts Teachers

Order NYSESLAT

17

Saturday, January 17, 2015

18

Sunday, January 18, 2015

19

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Day

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (schools closed)

Last Day to Register for PROSE Planning Session

Nominate Outstanding Teachers for the Big Apple Awards

20

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Opportunity to Apply for USDOE Principal Ambassador Fellowship

21

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

22

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Opportunity to Attend PROSE Planning Session

23

Friday, January 23, 2015

Complete People Not on Budget Certifications

Extended Deadline: Order NYSESLAT Exams

Opportunity to Apply for Respect for All Award

Opportunity to Apply to MIND Research Institute's Spatial-Temporal (ST) Math Pilot...

5 More...
24

Saturday, January 24, 2015

25

Sunday, January 25, 2015

26

Monday, January 26, 2015

January Regents Exams Begin

27

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Last Day to Register for Shubert Arts Leadership Institute

28

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Complete Pre-K Dual Lanuage Survey

29

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Last Day of January Regents Exams

Pre-Kindergarten Non-Attendance Day

Review and Update Middle School Directory Page

30

Friday, January 30, 2015

Fall Term Ends for High School Students

Program Students for Spring Semester

Submit Shared Space Committee (SSC) Meeting Minutes

Update ELL Student Information in ATS

1 More...
31

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner