Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

October 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Complete Equal Opportunity and Diversity Management Training

Last Day to Order Core Curriculum Materials

Last Day to Request Changes to MOSL Workbooks

Response to Intervention Professional Development

1 More...
2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

Deadline to Register for Middle School Principal Conference

Distribute Military Recruitment Opt-Out Letters

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

5

Sunday, October 05, 2014

6

Monday, October 06, 2014

7

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Ensure Language Access Coordinator Designation is Up-to-Date

8

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

9

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Middle School Fairs End

10

Friday, October 10, 2014

Register for Principal Conference (Elementary and High Schools)

Renew Blackberry, Broadband, and Cellular Services

11

Saturday, October 11, 2014

12

Sunday, October 12, 2014

13

Monday, October 13, 2014

Columbus Day

14

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

15

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Administer PSAT Exam

Confirm Participation at Borough High School Fair

Middle School Principal Conference

Register for Daily News Spelling Bee Competition

1 More...
16

Thursday, October 16, 2014

17

Friday, October 17, 2014

Confirm Staff Have Reviewed Test Administration Handbook

Last Day to Collect Military Recruitment Opt-Out Forms

Last Day to Make Changes to Preliminary School Quality Report Metric Results

Screened Middle Schools: Submit Admissions Rubric

2 More...
18

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Borough High School Fair

19

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Borough High School Fair

20

Monday, October 20, 2014

Opportunity to Register for PROSE Information Sessions

21

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Elementary School Principal Conference

Training to Assist Students Returning from Court-Mandated Settings

22

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

High School Principal Conference

January Regents Information Session in Brooklyn

23

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Opportunity to Attend PROSE Information Session

Training to Assist Students Returning from Court-Mandated Settings

24

Friday, October 24, 2014

Indicate Interest in Expanding Pre-K Seats

January Regents Information Session in the Bronx

Order Diplomas and Credentials for 2014-15 Graduates

25

Saturday, October 25, 2014

26

Sunday, October 26, 2014

27

Monday, October 27, 2014

28

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

29

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Opportunity to Attend PROSE Information Session

30

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Ensure SIT Emails Action Plan for Improving IEPs to Network

Opportunity to Attend PROSE Information Session

Opportunity to Register for Showcase School Visits

31

Friday, October 31, 2014

Complete Elementary School Programming in STARS

Complete ELL Program Tracking in STARS Admin

Ensure Students with IEPs Receive Mandated Services

Hold Initial Planning Conferences

2 More...
1

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner