Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
30

Sunday, November 30, 2014

1

Monday, December 01, 2014

Opportunity to Register for Sustainabilty Training

Register for High School Admissions Principals' Meeting

2

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

4

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Opportunity to Attend Sustainabilty Training

SESIS Closes for Maintenance

5

Friday, December 05, 2014

6

Saturday, December 06, 2014

7

Sunday, December 07, 2014

8

Monday, December 08, 2014

9

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

10

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

11

Thursday, December 11, 2014

12

Friday, December 12, 2014

Certity NYS-STVP Purchase Orders

Complete Teacher-Level MOSL Selections

Enter Middle School Application Information into SEMS

Submit School/Comprehens...

13

Saturday, December 13, 2014

14

Sunday, December 14, 2014

15

Monday, December 15, 2014

Opportunity to Register for Principals' Institute: How to Ensure Strong and Sucessful...

Submit Finalized S/CEP Plan

16

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Opportunity to Register for PROSE Planning Session

Prepare Your S/CEP To Be Posted Publicly

18

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Opportunity to Attend for PROSE Planning Session

19

Friday, December 19, 2014

Apply for Funding to Launch Transitional Bilingual Education Programs

Assign Scorers and Organizational Team Members for January Regents

Enter Goals in Advance Web Application for Teacher-Level Goal-Setting

Last Day to Remove Fair Student Funding Deficit

3 More...
20

Saturday, December 20, 2014

21

Sunday, December 21, 2014

22

Monday, December 22, 2014

23

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Complete CC ELA Test-Taker Survey

Return Meal Applications and Title I Income Forms

24

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Winter Recess (schools closed)

25

Thursday, December 25, 2014

Christmas Day

Winter Recess (schools closed)

26

Friday, December 26, 2014

Winter Recess (schools closed)

27

Saturday, December 27, 2014

28

Sunday, December 28, 2014

29

Monday, December 29, 2014

Winter Recess (schools closed)

30

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Winter Recess (schools closed)

31

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Download and Save Information in ARIS

Winter Recess (schools closed)

1

Thursday, January 01, 2015

2

Friday, January 02, 2015

3

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner