Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

February 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, January 31, 2016

1

Monday, February 01, 2016

Deadline for Submission of Teacher's Choice Outstanding Accountability Form

2

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Program Yours Students in STARS

3

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

4

Thursday, February 04, 2016

5

Friday, February 05, 2016

6

Saturday, February 06, 2016

7

Sunday, February 07, 2016

8

Monday, February 08, 2016

Lunar New Year Observed (schools closed)

9

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

11

Thursday, February 11, 2016

12

Friday, February 12, 2016

Assign Teachers or Designate Funds for Scoring of the NYS Grades 3-8 ELA Exam

Complete 2017 High School Admissions Rubric Survey

Deadline to Apply for NYCDOE Leadership Pipeline Programs

Review and Update Your School's Middle School Directory Page

13

Saturday, February 13, 2016

14

Sunday, February 14, 2016

15

Monday, February 15, 2016

Washington's Birthday

Complete the SH-900 Form

Mid-Winter Recess (schools closed)

16

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Mid-Winter Recess (schools closed)

17

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Mid-Winter Recess (schools closed)

18

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Mid-Winter Recess (schools closed)

19

Friday, February 19, 2016

Mid-Winter Recess (schools closed)

20

Saturday, February 20, 2016

21

Sunday, February 21, 2016

22

Monday, February 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

24

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Principals Conference: Maximizing Resources

25

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Principals Conference: Maximizing Resources

26

Friday, February 26, 2016

Certify and Discharge 2016 Graduates and Sign Off on Override Codes in ATS

Submit PA/PTA Interim Financial Report

27

Saturday, February 27, 2016

28

Sunday, February 28, 2016

29

Monday, February 29, 2016

Opportunity to Apply for Learning Partners, Middle School Quality Initiative, and...

1

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

2

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

3

Thursday, March 03, 2016

4

Friday, March 04, 2016

5

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner