Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

April 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, March 29, 2015

30

Monday, March 30, 2015

31

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

1

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Deadline to Order LOTE Exams

Deadline to Order NYC Second Language Proficiency Exams

Opportunity to Nominate Secretaries for Administrative Professsionals Day Celebration...

2

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Deadline for Fiscal Year-End Calendar Activities

3

Friday, April 03, 2015

Spring Recess (schools closed)

4

Saturday, April 04, 2015

5

Sunday, April 05, 2015

6

Monday, April 06, 2015

Spring Recess (schools closed)

7

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Spring Recess (schools closed)

8

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Spring Recess (schools closed)

9

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Spring Recess (schools closed)

10

Friday, April 10, 2015

Spring Recess (schools closed)

11

Saturday, April 11, 2015

12

Sunday, April 12, 2015

13

Monday, April 13, 2015

14

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Grades 3-8 ELA Exam Administration Begins

15

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

16

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Grades 3-8 ELA Exam Administration Ends

17

Friday, April 17, 2015

Complete Packaging of ELA Exam Materials

Extended Deadline: Complete NYC School Survey

Extended Deadline: Order LOTE Exams

Extended Deadline: Order NYC Second Language Proficiency Exams

1 More...
18

Saturday, April 18, 2015

19

Sunday, April 19, 2015

20

Monday, April 20, 2015

21

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

22

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Deadline to Apply to the Advanced Leadership Institute

Grades 3-8 Math Exam Administration Begins

23

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Pre-Kindergarten Non-Attendance Day

24

Friday, April 24, 2015

Deadline to Review and Complete Public School Choice (PSC) Application

Grades 3-8 Math Exam Administration Ends

Submit Shared Space Committee (SSC) Meeting Minutes

25

Saturday, April 25, 2015

26

Sunday, April 26, 2015

27

Monday, April 27, 2015

Complete Packaging of Math Exam Materials

28

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

29

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

30

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Indicate Interest in Expanding Pre-K Seats

Review End of Year Procedures in ATS

Submit Teacher Tenure Recommendations for Teachers Completing Probation Between...

1

Friday, May 01, 2015

2

Saturday, May 02, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner