Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

July 2015  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, June 28, 2015

29

Monday, June 29, 2015

30

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

1

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

2

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Deadline to Respond to RMV Requests

3

Friday, July 03, 2015

Independence Day Observed (schools closed)

4

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Independence Day

5

Sunday, July 05, 2015

6

Monday, July 06, 2015

Deadline to Enter Data into Advance Web Application

Deadline to Finalize Teacher-Level MOSL Selections

7

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

8

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Event

9

Thursday, July 09, 2015

10

Friday, July 10, 2015

Submit Shared Space Committee (SSC) Meeting Minutes

11

Saturday, July 11, 2015

12

Sunday, July 12, 2015

13

Monday, July 13, 2015

14

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Deadline to Complete School Budget in Galaxy

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Event

15

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

16

Thursday, July 16, 2015

17

Friday, July 17, 2015

Complete Your Summer School Safety Plan

Deadline to Submit PA/PTA Executive Board and SLT Member Information in SPLCI

18

Saturday, July 18, 2015

19

Sunday, July 19, 2015

20

Monday, July 20, 2015

21

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

22

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

23

Thursday, July 23, 2015

24

Friday, July 24, 2015

Opportunity to Nominate Teachers for the Subsidized Bilingual Extension Program

Opportunity to Participate in Achieve Now Academy Program

25

Saturday, July 25, 2015

26

Sunday, July 26, 2015

27

Monday, July 27, 2015

28

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Event

29

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

30

Thursday, July 30, 2015

31

Friday, July 31, 2015

Opportunity to Register for MyLibrary NYC

1

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner