Skip to content
 Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

Confirm and Provide Information for 2016–17 Bilingual Classes

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

4

Sunday, September 04, 2016

5

Monday, September 05, 2016

Labor Day

6

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

7

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

8

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Complete Fall 2016 Programming and Ceritify and Discharge August Graduates

Enter Home Language Codes into HLIS

Implement Chapter 408 Requirements

Submit Superintendent Graduation Determination Forms for Eligible Students with...

9

Friday, September 09, 2016

Complete Annual Bank Account Survey

Extended Deadline to Complete the Recruitment Calendar Survey

Order NYSITELL Exam Materials

Review and Update Postsecondary Program Enrollment Data

10

Saturday, September 10, 2016

11

Sunday, September 11, 2016

12

Monday, September 12, 2016

13

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Extended Deadline to Complete the School Health Profiles Survey

14

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

15

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Assign Mentors and Enter Mentoring Plans for New Teachers

Provide Your Staff with Emergency Response Training

16

Friday, September 16, 2016

Complete Fall 2016 Programming and Ceritify and Discharge August Graduates

17

Saturday, September 17, 2016

18

Sunday, September 18, 2016

19

Monday, September 19, 2016

20

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Designate a College and Career Access Point Person

21

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

22

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Complete Annual Bloodborne Pathogens Compliance Procedures

23

Friday, September 23, 2016

Designate Your Language Access Coordinator (LAC) in Galaxy

Order Exam Materials for Fall PSAT Administration

24

Saturday, September 24, 2016

25

Sunday, September 25, 2016

26

Monday, September 26, 2016

27

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

28

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

29

Thursday, September 29, 2016

30

Friday, September 30, 2016

Develop and Submit Your Crisis De-escalation Plan

Identify Your School's Sustainability Coordinator and Submit Your Sustainability...

Second Ordering Period for Administrative Forms

Update Your School/Comprehens...

1

Saturday, October 01, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner