Skip to content
 Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2016  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, July 31, 2016

1

Monday, August 01, 2016

2

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

3

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

4

Thursday, August 04, 2016

5

Friday, August 05, 2016

6

Saturday, August 06, 2016

7

Sunday, August 07, 2016

8

Monday, August 08, 2016

9

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

10

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

11

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Opportunity to Attend Citywide Teacher Recruitment Events

12

Friday, August 12, 2016

13

Saturday, August 13, 2016

14

Sunday, August 14, 2016

15

Monday, August 15, 2016

Review Your Accountability Data Verification Report (AVR)

16

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Complete August Promotion Process

17

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

August Regents Exams Begin

18

Thursday, August 18, 2016

August Regents Exams End

19

Friday, August 19, 2016

Record All Cultural Institution Visits for Summer in the City 2016

Submit Superintendent Graduation Determination Forms for Eligible Students with...

20

Saturday, August 20, 2016

21

Sunday, August 21, 2016

22

Monday, August 22, 2016

23

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Opportunity to Attend Citywide Teacher Recruitment Events

24

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

25

Thursday, August 25, 2016

26

Friday, August 26, 2016

Submit Superintendent Graduation Determination Forms for Eligible Students with...

27

Saturday, August 27, 2016

28

Sunday, August 28, 2016

29

Monday, August 29, 2016

30

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Opportunity to Attend Citywide Teacher Recruitment Events

31

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Review and Approve Content for the Kindergarten Directory

Select a Support Plan For Your School's Computer Equipment

1

Thursday, September 01, 2016

2

Friday, September 02, 2016

3

Saturday, September 03, 2016

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner