Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

August 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, July 27, 2014

28

Monday, July 28, 2014

29

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

30

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

31

Thursday, July 31, 2014

1

Friday, August 01, 2014

Prepare to Administer and Score August Regents

2

Saturday, August 02, 2014

3

Sunday, August 03, 2014

4

Monday, August 04, 2014

5

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Complete August Update Forms for Promotion Portfolios

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Fair

6

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

7

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Open Market Transfer System Closes

8

Friday, August 08, 2014

Enter Final Promotion Decisions

Last Day to Review Your School's Accountability Data

Print August Regents Answer Documents

9

Saturday, August 09, 2014

10

Sunday, August 10, 2014

11

Monday, August 11, 2014

Review State Accountability Data Reports

12

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Extended Staff Selection System Opens

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Fair

Scan Summer School Attendance Rosters

13

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Administer August Regents

14

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Administer August Regents

Review Preliminary Data for 2013-14 Principal Performance Review

15

Friday, August 15, 2014

Last Day to Save Fiscal Year 13 Table of Organization Data

Order NYSITELL Exam Materials

16

Saturday, August 16, 2014

17

Sunday, August 17, 2014

18

Monday, August 18, 2014

Prepare for School Opening Walkthroughs

19

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Last Day to Enter June Graduate Discharge Information

20

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Attend Meeting About Screened High School Admissions (screened/educati...

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Fair

21

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Attend Meeting About Screened High School Admissions (audition programs)

Attend Meeting About Screened High School Admissions (screened/educati...

22

Friday, August 22, 2014

Issue Rating Forms to Non-School Based Supervisors

Last Day to Enter Summer School Final Grades

23

Saturday, August 23, 2014

24

Sunday, August 24, 2014

25

Monday, August 25, 2014

26

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Last Day to Spend Remaining NYS-STVP Funds

27

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Attend Meeting About Screened High School Admissions (audition programs)

Attend Meeting About Screened High School Admissions (screened/educati...

Register for Citywide Teacher Recruitment Fair

28

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Opportunity to Attend Webinar on New UFT Contract

29

Friday, August 29, 2014

Certify Receipt of Core Curriculum Materials

Enter Performance Ratings for Summer School Staff

Last Day for School Opening Walkthroughs

Renew Your Cultural Pass or Apply to Participate in Cultural Pass Program

2 More...
30

Saturday, August 30, 2014

31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner