Skip to content
Principals Portal Banner
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Apply Filter

Custom Graphic Header                          

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

September 2014  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31

Sunday, August 31, 2014

1

Monday, September 01, 2014

Labor Day

2

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

3

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

4

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Complete Fall Programming in STARS

5

Friday, September 05, 2014

Resolve August Promotion Decision Appeals

Submit Dates for High School Information Session Calendar

6

Saturday, September 06, 2014

7

Sunday, September 07, 2014

8

Monday, September 08, 2014

Complete Annual School Bank Account Survey

First Fall Residual Ordering Period for Core Curriculum Materials Begins

9

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Primary Election

Review State Accountability Data Reports

10

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Last Day to Order PSAT Exams

Opportunity to Attend Meeting about Screened High School Admissions

11

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Opportunity to Attend Meeting about Screened High School Admissions

12

Friday, September 12, 2014

Designate Site Employee Safety Administrator in Galaxy

Last Day to Apply for CHAMPS Middle School Sports and Fitness League

Last Day to Place Core Curriculum Orders for First Fall Residual Period

Webinar on Handbook for Professional Learning

13

Saturday, September 13, 2014

14

Sunday, September 14, 2014

15

Monday, September 15, 2014

Assign Mentors and Enter Mentoring Plans

Confirm Participation at Citywide High School Fair

16

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

17

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Select Local and State Measures of Student Learning

18

Thursday, September 18, 2014

19

Friday, September 19, 2014

Designate Test Coordinator in Galaxy

Order Administrative Forms

20

Saturday, September 20, 2014

21

Sunday, September 21, 2014

22

Monday, September 22, 2014

Submit CTE Program Sequence in STARS Admin

23

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Second Fall Residual Ordering Period for Core Curriculum Materials Begins

24

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Assign Paraprofessionals to Students with IEPs

Confirm Participation in Middle School Fair

Last Day to Order Paper Versions of NYCDOE Report Card

25

Thursday, September 25, 2014

26

Friday, September 26, 2014

Last Day to Enter August Graduate Discharge Information

27

Saturday, September 27, 2014

28

Sunday, September 28, 2014

29

Monday, September 29, 2014

Inform Families About Medicaid Consent

Last Day to Request MOSL Workbook Changes

30

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Designate Sustainability Coordinator

Elect PA/PTA

Last Day to Complete the Principal Annual Space Survey (PASS)

1

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

2

Thursday, October 02, 2014

3

Friday, October 03, 2014

4

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Principals Portal Banner